{"title":"Electrical Testing Tools","description":"\u003cp\u003eBrowse electrical testing tools for low-voltage diagnostics, continuity checks, cable tracing, circuit identification, and workshop troubleshooting. Compare measurement functions, ranges, display type, supported systems, safety ratings, and documented compliance before selecting a tester.\u003c\/p\u003e","products":[{"product_id":"ninth-world-bnc4n1-4-in-1-cable-tester","title":"InstruNexa BNC4N1 4-in-1 RJ45\/RJ11\/USB\/BNC Cable Tester","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe Ninth World BNC4N1 combines four common cable-continuity functions in one portable tester for technicians, installers, and maintenance teams. It checks RJ45 network cable, RJ11 telephone cable, USB Type-A-to-Type-B cable, and BNC coaxial cable connections using LED pin indicators and an audible beeper. The detachable far-end remote supports installed-cable testing between two locations, while the BNC remote handles supported coaxial checks. Use it to identify opens, shorts, missing connections, crossover wiring, and conductor-order problems before commissioning or during troubleshooting. It is a continuity and wiring-map tool—not a network bandwidth certifier, PoE analyzer, cable-length meter, or energized-circuit tester.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eKey Features\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eFour connector families:\u003c\/strong\u003e RJ45, RJ11, USB Type-A to Type-B, and BNC.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eCommon fault indication:\u003c\/strong\u003e checks opens, shorts, missing connections, crossover wiring, and pin order.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eDetachable remote:\u003c\/strong\u003e supports testing installed wiring and cables whose ends are in different locations.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eLED and audible feedback:\u003c\/strong\u003e sequential indicators show conductor continuity, with a beeper for test-result feedback.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePortable design:\u003c\/strong\u003e remote stores with the main tester and the kit includes a carrying bag.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eBest For \/ Typical Applications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eEthernet patch-cable assembly and basic wiring-map checks\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRJ11 telephone-line continuity troubleshooting\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUSB printer-style Type-A-to-Type-B cable checks\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBNC coaxial cable installation and maintenance\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eLow-voltage installation, IT support, CCTV service, and field maintenance\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eTechnical Specifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eSpecification\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eSupplier-stated information\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eModel\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBNC4N1\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSupported interfaces\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRJ45, RJ11, USB Type-A \/ Type-B, BNC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRJ45 cable types\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUTP and STP cables terminated with RJ45 male connectors; EIA\/TIA-568 pinout reference\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eRJ11 cable types\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMale modular connectors with 2–6 installed conductors\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB cable type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUSB Type-A male to USB Type-B male only\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBNC cable type\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBNC cables with male connectors; supplier literature describes 25\/50 Ω termination indication\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFault indications\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNo connection, open, short, crossover, and conductor-order faults\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMaximum stated test run\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 300 ft (about 91 m) for RJ45, RJ11, and BNC; actual results depend on cable and contact condition\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1 × 9 V 6F22 alkaline battery (not included)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLow-battery indication\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eLED indicator\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProduct dimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eApprox. 162 × 85 × 25 mm (6.38 × 3.35 × 0.98 in)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eProduct weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eApprox. 164 g (5.78 oz), excluding battery\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePackage dimensions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eApprox. 225 × 110 × 43 mm (8.86 × 4.33 × 1.69 in)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePackage weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eApprox. 215 g (7.58 oz)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eConfiguration Guide\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis listing has one standard kit. The main tester integrates the RJ45, RJ11, USB Type-B, and BNC test interfaces. The detachable far-end module provides RJ45, RJ11, and USB Type-A connections, and a separate BNC remote is included.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eCompatibility\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRJ45 twisted-pair cables with compatible modular plugs, including common Cat5\/Cat5e\/Cat6 patch and installed cables for continuity and pin-order checks.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRJ11 telephone cables with 2–6 conductors.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUSB Type-A-to-Type-B cables such as traditional printer-style USB cables.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBNC coaxial cables with compatible male connectors, including legacy 10BASE-2\/10BASE-5-style connections shown in the supplier diagram.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eWhat’s Included\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1 × BNC4N1 4-in-1 cable tester\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1 × detachable far-end RJ45\/RJ11\/USB remote module\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1 × BNC remote terminator\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1 × carrying bag\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1 × printed instruction manual\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eBattery not included:\u003c\/strong\u003e add one 9 V 6F22 alkaline battery before use.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eImportant Limitations\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eProvides continuity and wiring-map indications only; it does not certify Cat5e\/Cat6 bandwidth, insertion loss, return loss, or network performance.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDoes not measure cable length or distance to fault, trace cables through walls, analyze PoE, or test network speed.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUSB testing is limited to Type-A-to-Type-B cables; USB-C, Micro-USB, and Mini-USB require other equipment.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe 300 ft (91 m) figure is supplier-stated and can vary with battery condition, connector condition, cable construction, and interference.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBNC resistance-related indications are basic status indications, not precision impedance certification.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eSafety \u0026amp; Use Notes\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDisconnect cables from active network equipment, telephone service, PoE sources, and powered devices before testing.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNever connect the tester to mains electricity or an energized circuit.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eConfirm that both ends use supported connectors before starting a test.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRemove the battery during long-term storage and replace it when the low-battery indicator appears.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eCan it test Cat5e and Cat6 Ethernet cables?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIt can check conductor continuity and pin order on compatible RJ45 cables, including common Cat5e and Cat6 assemblies. It does not certify category bandwidth or installation performance.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eDoes it work with USB-C cables?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. The documented USB test path is for a Type-A male to Type-B male cable.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eCan it test an installed cable with the ends in different rooms?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eYes. Detach the remote module and connect it at the far end, provided the cable run and connectors are compatible.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eDoes it include a battery?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. One 9 V 6F22 alkaline battery is required and must be purchased separately.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eCan it test a live network or PoE cable?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eDo not connect it to active equipment or an energized cable. Disconnect both ends from power and network hardware before testing.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat faults can the LEDs indicate?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe supplier documentation lists missing connections, opens, shorts, crossover wiring, and conductor-order faults.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eUser Manual \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eBNC4N1 User Manual (PDF):\u003c\/strong\u003e Not currently hosted. Contact \u003ca href=\"mailto:support@instrunexa.com\"\u003esupport@instrunexa.com\u003c\/a\u003e with the product name to request the correct English manual.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003c!-- INX_DETAIL_IMAGES_START --\u003e\n\u003csection class=\"inx-product-image-details\" aria-labelledby=\"inx-image-details-heading\"\u003e\n\u003ch2 id=\"inx-image-details-heading\"\u003eProduct Image Details\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eReview the main tester, removable remote, battery compartment, connector layout, BNC connection, and typical cable-testing workflow.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cfigure style=\"margin:0 0 18px\"\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/network-cable-tester-detail-01.jpg?v=1789030067\" alt=\"Ninth World BNC4N1 4-in-1 cable tester front view\" loading=\"lazy\" style=\"display:block;width:100%;height:auto;border-radius:8px\"\u003e\u003c\/figure\u003e\n\u003cfigure style=\"margin:0 0 18px\"\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/network-cable-tester-detail-02.jpg?v=1789030075\" alt=\"BNC4N1 main cable tester and detachable remote module\" loading=\"lazy\" style=\"display:block;width:100%;height:auto;border-radius:8px\"\u003e\u003c\/figure\u003e\n\u003cfigure style=\"margin:0 0 18px\"\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/network-cable-tester-detail-03.jpg?v=1789030083\" alt=\"BNC4N1 cable tester battery compartment for 9 volt battery\" loading=\"lazy\" style=\"display:block;width:100%;height:auto;border-radius:8px\"\u003e\u003c\/figure\u003e\n\u003cfigure style=\"margin:0 0 18px\"\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/network-cable-tester-detail-04.jpg?v=1789030093\" alt=\"BNC4N1 RJ45 RJ11 USB Type-A Type-B and BNC ports\" loading=\"lazy\" style=\"display:block;width:100%;height:auto;border-radius:8px\"\u003e\u003c\/figure\u003e\n\u003cfigure style=\"margin:0 0 18px\"\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/network-cable-tester-detail-06.jpg?v=1789030101\" alt=\"BNC4N1 coaxial cable tester BNC remote connector\" loading=\"lazy\" style=\"display:block;width:100%;height:auto;border-radius:8px\"\u003e\u003c\/figure\u003e\n\u003cfigure style=\"margin:0 0 18px\"\u003e\u003cimg src=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/network-cable-tester-detail-07.jpg?v=1789030111\" alt=\"BNC4N1 tester checking an installed network cable with remote\" loading=\"lazy\" style=\"display:block;width:100%;height:auto;border-radius:8px\"\u003e\u003c\/figure\u003e\n\u003c\/section\u003e\n\u003c!-- INX_DETAIL_IMAGES_END --\u003e","brand":"InstruNexa","offers":[{"title":"Default Title","offer_id":71269719736573,"sku":"NW-BNC4N1","price":45.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/S40a6bfb35c6048b5bb710063f10a2b9dP.jpg_960x960_4d4f77ff-0628-43b7-9e90-17e1f69db660.webp?v=1788942527"},{"product_id":"habotest-ht821a-handheld-thermal-camera-20-c-to-550-c","title":"HABOTEST HT821A Handheld Thermal Camera | -20°C to 550°C","description":"\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eStandalone thermal inspection for electrical, HVAC, mechanical, automotive and building diagnostics.\u003c\/strong\u003e The rechargeable HABOTEST HT821A combines a wide -20°C to 550°C measurement range with a 2.8-inch color display, photo capture, multiple thermal palettes and visible\/infrared image fusion. It works as a self-contained handheld thermal camera—no smartphone or mobile app is required.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eKey Features\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e-20°C to 550°C measurement range:\u003c\/strong\u003e Locate hot spots, abnormal heating, insulation gaps and mechanical temperature differences without contact.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e2.8-inch display:\u003c\/strong\u003e The product graphic lists a 320 × 240 screen resolution for on-device viewing.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003e25 Hz imaging:\u003c\/strong\u003e Provides smoother live thermal viewing than low-frame-rate inspection cameras.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003ePhoto capture and image fusion:\u003c\/strong\u003e Capture inspection images and adjust visible-light\/infrared fusion from 0% to 100%.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eFour thermal palettes:\u003c\/strong\u003e White Hot, Black Hot, High Contrast and Iron Red.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eField-ready controls:\u003c\/strong\u003e Adjustable 10%–100% display brightness, built-in flashlight and USB data transfer.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eIncluded storage:\u003c\/strong\u003e The supplier listing shows an 8 GB memory card.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eRechargeable handheld design:\u003c\/strong\u003e Approximately 22 cm tall with a 10.5 cm-wide head.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003cdiv style=\"padding:16px;border:1px solid #d7e2e8;background:#f5f9fb;margin:20px 0;\"\u003e\n  \u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eImportant resolution note\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n  \u003cp\u003eThe supplier's marketing graphic labels 320 × 240 as the display resolution. The imported supplier description separately states a 96 × 96 native infrared detector with algorithm-enhanced output up to 240 × 240. For accuracy, this product is not described as having a native 320 × 240 infrared detector.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003c\/div\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eTechnical Specifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ctable style=\"width:100%;border-collapse:collapse;\"\u003e\n  \u003ctbody\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eBrand\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eHABOTEST\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eModel\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eHT821A \/ HT821A Plus listing options\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eProduct type\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eStandalone handheld infrared thermal camera\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eTemperature range\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003e-20°C to 550°C\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eDisplay\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003e2.8-inch color display; 320 × 240 display resolution shown by supplier\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eInfrared detector\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003e96 × 96 native; algorithm-enhanced output up to 240 × 240, according to supplier description\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eFrame rate\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003e25 Hz, according to supplier listing\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eImaging\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eThermal imaging, photo capture and adjustable visible\/infrared fusion\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eColor palettes\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eWhite Hot, Black Hot, High Contrast, Iron Red\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eDisplay brightness\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003e10%–100% adjustable\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eInterface\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eUSB data transfer\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eLanguages\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eChinese, English, Italian, German, Russian and Japanese\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eOperating environment\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003e-10°C to 60°C; dry conditions\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eApproximate dimensions\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003e22 cm tall; 10.5 cm head width\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n    \u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth style=\"text-align:left;padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003eWarranty\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd style=\"padding:8px;border-bottom:1px solid #ddd;\"\u003e1 year, according to the supplied manual image\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n  \u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eApplications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eElectrical panels, breakers, terminals and overloaded connections\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eHVAC vents, radiators, refrigerant lines and temperature imbalance checks\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eMotors, bearings and mechanical equipment\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eAutomotive heat-source and cooling-system inspections\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eBuilding insulation, drafts and moisture-related temperature patterns\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eModel and Package Notes\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis listing contains HT821A and HT821A Plus variants. The supplied material does not clearly document every hardware or package difference between them. Please confirm the selected option shown in your cart; contact \u003ca href=\"mailto:support@instrunexa.com\"\u003esupport@instrunexa.com\u003c\/a\u003e before ordering if a specific accessory or specification is essential.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSupplier imagery indicates the camera, an 8 GB memory card and standard charging\/data accessories. Final package contents can vary by selected option; review the variant images and order confirmation.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eCalibration Behavior\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eA brief pause of approximately 2–3 seconds may occur during automatic detector calibration. This is normal behavior used to correct thermal-image non-uniformity and does not indicate a fault.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eImportant Use and Safety Limits\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eDo not aim the camera at objects above 550°C, laser sources or intense energy sources.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eNo verified IP waterproof or dustproof rating was supplied. The manual instructs users not to operate the unit in rain or humid environments.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eAvoid strong electromagnetic interference and wind speeds above 5 m\/s.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eUse the supplied\/original charging equipment and follow lithium-ion battery charging, storage and local disposal rules.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eStore in a dry, room-temperature environment when not in use for extended periods.\u003c\/li\u003e\n  \u003cli\u003eThis is an inspection tool, not a medical device. Verify safety-critical readings with an appropriate calibrated instrument.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eDoes the HT821A connect to Android or iPhone?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo. This is a standalone handheld thermal camera with its own screen. It does not require Android, iOS or a mobile app.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eIs the HT821A waterproof, dustproof or drop-rated?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo verified IP or drop-test rating was provided. The supplied manual specifically says not to use the camera in rain or humid environments, so it should not be marketed as waterproof.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eIs the infrared sensor 320 × 240?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe supplier graphic identifies 320 × 240 as the display resolution. The supplier description states a 96 × 96 native infrared detector with algorithm-enhanced output up to 240 × 240.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy does the image occasionally pause?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe detector periodically performs automatic calibration. A short 2–3 second pause can be normal.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat is the maximum measurable temperature?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe listed measurement range is up to 550°C. Do not expose the lens to targets above that limit.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch3\u003eWhat is the difference between HT821A and HT821A Plus?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe current supplier material does not reliably document the complete difference. Please choose using the variant images and contact support before ordering if the distinction affects your application.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\n\u003ch2\u003eUser Manual\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eDownload the verified supplier manual for operating instructions, charging guidance and safety precautions.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/HABOTEST_HT821A_Handheld_Thermal_Camera_-20_C_to_550_C-user-manual.pdf?v=1789718029\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eDownload HABOTEST HT821A User Manual (PDF)\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIf you need help selecting a variant or using the camera, email \u003ca href=\"mailto:support@instrunexa.com\"\u003esupport@instrunexa.com\u003c\/a\u003e.\u003c\/p\u003e","brand":"HABOTEST","offers":[{"title":"HT821A","offer_id":71327439978749,"sku":"12000048333034721_1","price":239.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"HT821A Plus","offer_id":71327439945981,"sku":"12000048414010472_0","price":319.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/S825201ec4d1a43c289c63825f866bbf9P.webp?v=1789715440"},{"product_id":"kws-usb-c-power-meter-4-30v-12a","title":"KWS USB-C Power Meter | 4–30V, 12A Charger Tester","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eThe KWS USB-C Power Meter is a compact inline tester for checking charging voltage, current, power, accumulated capacity, energy, and elapsed time.\u003c\/strong\u003e Choose the display and data layout that fits your work: the compact OLED KWS-2301C, the larger TFT KWS-2302C, or the expanded-display KWS-2303C. It is useful for checking USB-C chargers, cables, power banks, phones, tablets, and small DC test setups within the listed range. Bidirectional current indication helps show power-flow direction, while on-device pages keep key readings visible without an app. The meter reports real-time electrical data; it does not increase charging speed or replace a calibrated laboratory instrument.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eKey Features\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMeasures 4–30 V DC, up to 12 A, and up to 360 W within the supplier-stated range.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDisplays voltage, current, power, capacity, energy, and elapsed time.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eShows bidirectional current direction for compatible source-and-load arrangements.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRecords peak voltage, current, and power values on supported models.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eButton-controlled pages and reversible display orientation.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNo phone app or separate battery required.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eBest For\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eComparing USB-C chargers and cables under a real load\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eMonitoring phone, tablet, and power-bank charging sessions\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eChecking real-time wattage and accumulated charge\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eElectronics benches, repair kits, and field troubleshooting\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eTechnical Specifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eParameter\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eSpecification\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eConnector\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eInline USB-C male to USB-C female\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eVoltage range\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e4–30 V DC\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCurrent range\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e0–12 A\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003ePower range\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e0–360 W\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eElapsed time\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e0–99 hours\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKWS-2301C counters\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e0–99,999 mAh; 0–99,999 Wh (manual-confirmed)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKWS-2301C display \/ size\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e0.77 in OLED; 41 × 16 × 9 mm (1.61 × 0.63 × 0.35 in)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKWS-2302C display \/ size\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e0.96 in TFT; 50.6 × 18 × 9 mm (1.99 × 0.71 × 0.35 in), supplier-listed\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKWS-2303C display \/ size\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e1.06 in TFT; 53 × 20 × 9 mm (2.09 × 0.79 × 0.35 in), supplier-listed\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eKWS-2301C net weight\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eApprox. 7.9 g (0.28 oz)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eMeasurement accuracy\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eNot specified in the supplied manual\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eModel Guide\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eKWS-2301C:\u003c\/strong\u003e smallest body with monochrome OLED and two information pages; the supplied manual covers this model.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eKWS-2302C:\u003c\/strong\u003e larger color TFT with two pages, peak-value display, and power-off data retention per supplier documentation.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eKWS-2303C:\u003c\/strong\u003e largest color TFT with three display pages and expanded supplier-listed counters.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eCompatibility\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eDesigned for USB-C source-and-load connections operating within 4–30 V DC. Some USB-C source ports remain unpowered until a compatible load triggers charging; in that case the screen may stay off until a device is connected. The meter displays power negotiated by the connected equipment but does not negotiate, create, or increase charging protocols.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eWhat's Included\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1 × KWS USB-C power meter in the selected model\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e1 × printed instruction manual\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eImportant Limitations\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe 12 A and 360 W values are maximum measurement-range claims, not a guarantee of continuous operation in every cable, connector, or thermal condition.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThis is not a USB-PD protocol analyzer and does not identify individual PD profiles or data-transfer performance.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNo measurement-accuracy specification or calibration certificate was supplied.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDo not use with AC mains, outside 4–30 V DC, in wet locations, or with damaged\/loose connectors.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy is the screen blank when I connect only the charger?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eSome USB-C source ports do not output voltage until a compatible load requests power. Connect the load device so the charging session can start.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy is the displayed wattage lower than the charger label?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThe charger label shows its maximum capability. The meter shows the voltage and current actually requested by the connected device at that moment.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eWhy does the meter show about 0.01–0.02 A with no load?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eA small offset can occur with bidirectional measurement. For KWS-2301C, disconnect the load, hold the rear button, connect the meter to a 5 V source on the female side, then release when “CAL” appears to start zero calibration.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch3\u003eCan it test cable quality?\u003c\/h3\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eIt can help compare voltage drop and delivered power under the same real load, but it does not certify USB data speed or protocol compliance.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eUser Manual \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/kws-2301c-usb-c-power-meter-user-manual-en-zh-v1.pdf?v=1789906112\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eDownload KWS-2301C USB-C Power Meter User Manual (PDF)\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/a\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003csmall\u003eManual coverage: KWS-2301C. Languages: English and Chinese. Revision number was not stated in the source file.\u003c\/small\u003e\u003c\/p\u003e","brand":"KWS","offers":[{"title":"KWS-2302C","offer_id":71339060723965,"sku":"INS-KWS2302C","price":37.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"KWS-2301C","offer_id":71339060756733,"sku":"INS-KWS2301C","price":34.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"KWS-2303C","offer_id":71339060691197,"sku":"INS-KWS2303C","price":42.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/Sf6fb8c2775a2469baa19c795f2bb2fafY.webp?v=1789905197"},{"product_id":"topdon-bt100-bt200-12v-battery-tester","title":"TOPDON BT100 \/ BT200 12V Battery Tester | 100–2000 CCA","description":"\u003cp\u003eThe TOPDON BT100 and BT200 are compact battery-system analyzers for 12V lead-acid batteries. Both models evaluate battery condition, cranking performance, charging-system behavior, and ripple for Flooded, AGM, Gel, EFB, and VRLA batteries rated from 100–2000 CCA. Choose BT100 for straightforward 12V diagnostics with a 2-inch backlit display, or BT200 for a 2.4-inch color display plus 24V cranking and charging-system tests. The key distinction is important: neither model performs a 24V battery health test; BT200's 24V capability applies only to cranking and charging-system modes. These testers diagnose—they do not charge, repair, or jump-start a battery.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eKey Features\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e12V lead-acid battery health testing for 100–2000 CCA and 30–220 Ah (GB input range).\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSupports Flooded, AGM, Gel, EFB, and VRLA batteries and CCA, CA, BCI, MCA, DIN, IEC, EN, SAE, JIS, and GB standards.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBattery, cranking, charging, and ripple tests help separate battery, starting, and charging-system faults.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBT100: 2-inch backlit display; 12V battery, cranking, and charging tests.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBT200: 2.4-inch color display; 12V battery test plus 12V\/24V cranking and charging-system tests.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eReverse-polarity protection is listed by the manufacturer.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eBest For\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003ePassenger vehicles, light trucks, garages, mobile technicians, and DIY users who need a quick lead-acid battery and charging-system check. Use BT200 when 24V cranking or charging-system diagnostics are needed.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eTechnical Specifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\n\u003cthead\u003e\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eSpecification\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eBT100\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eBT200\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\u003c\/thead\u003e\n\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery test\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12V lead-acid\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12V lead-acid\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCranking test\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12V\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12V \/ 24V\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCharging-system test\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12V\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e12V \/ 24V\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCCA test range\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e100–2000 CCA\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e100–2000 CCA\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eGB capacity input\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e30–220 Ah\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e30–220 Ah\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eSupported batteries\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFlooded, AGM, Gel, EFB, VRLA\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFlooded, AGM, Gel, EFB, VRLA\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eBattery standards\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCCA, CA, BCI, MCA, DIN, IEC, EN, SAE, JIS, GB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eCCA, CA, BCI, MCA, DIN, IEC, EN, SAE, JIS, GB\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eDisplay\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2-inch backlit LCD\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2.4-inch color display\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\n\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eChoose Your Model\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBT100\u003c\/strong\u003e — 12V-only battery, cranking, and charging-system diagnostics.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e\n\u003cstrong\u003eBT200\u003c\/strong\u003e — 12V battery diagnostics with 12V\/24V cranking and charging-system diagnostics.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eCompatibility\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eFor 12V lead-acid automotive batteries only. Select the correct battery type and standard before testing. The listed materials do not verify support for lithium, 6V, or 24V battery health testing.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eWhat's Included\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eOne selected TOPDON battery tester and a user manual. Confirm package contents with the selected supply source before fulfillment.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eImportant Limitations\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNot a battery charger, maintainer, jump starter, or repair tool.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBT200 does not test the health of a 24V battery; its 24V functions are limited to cranking and charging-system tests.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eResults depend on correct battery specification entry, connection quality, and vehicle condition.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eSafety \u0026amp; Use Notes\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eFollow the model-specific manufacturer manual. Connect clamps with correct polarity, work around batteries in a ventilated area, and keep sparks or flames away from battery gases. Do not use the tester on visibly damaged or leaking batteries.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eCan BT100 test a 24V system?\u003c\/strong\u003e No. Its listed battery, cranking, and charging tests are 12V.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eCan BT200 test a 24V battery?\u003c\/strong\u003e No. BT200 performs a 12V battery test; it adds 24V cranking and charging-system tests.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eWill either model charge my battery?\u003c\/strong\u003e No. Both are diagnostic tools only.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eDo they support lithium batteries?\u003c\/strong\u003e Lithium support is not verified in the supplied materials, so it is not claimed.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eUser Manual \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eBT100 and BT200 PDF manuals are not currently hosted. Contact \u003ca href=\"mailto:support@instrunexa.com\"\u003esupport@instrunexa.com\u003c\/a\u003e with your model name to request the correct English manual.\u003c\/p\u003e","brand":"TOPDON","offers":[{"title":"BT100","offer_id":71339593367805,"sku":"TOP-BT100-US","price":129.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true},{"title":"BT200","offer_id":71339593695485,"sku":"TOP-BT200-US","price":179.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/S7ddea71e01754af3b14ad54fcc9feb00k.webp?v=1789913528"},{"product_id":"fnirsi-dmc-100-ac-dc-clamp-meter","title":"FNIRSI DMC-100 True RMS AC\/DC Clamp Meter | 600A, 10,000 Count","description":"\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eFNIRSI DMC-100\u003c\/strong\u003e is a rechargeable 10,000-count True RMS clamp multimeter designed for electricians, technicians, automotive troubleshooting, solar and battery-system checks, and general electrical maintenance. Its clamp measures AC or DC current without opening the circuit, while the included test leads support voltage, resistance, capacitance, frequency, diode, and continuity measurements. A 2.0-inch 240 × 320 color TFT display provides numerical readings, minimum\/maximum values, waveform trends, and a power-measurement screen. The compact 25 mm (0.98 in) jaw is suited to individual conductors in panels, equipment, and vehicle wiring. Manual range selection, data hold, storage for up to 30 records, NCV screening, live-wire identification, a flashlight, and USB-C charging make it a versatile field tool.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eKey Features\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e10,000-count True RMS measurement with AC\/DC clamp current up to 600 A\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDC voltage up to 999.9 V and AC voltage up to 750.0 V\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eGeneral, waveform, and calculated power measurement modes\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003e2.0-inch 240 × 320 color TFT display with adjustable brightness\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNCV screening, live-wire identification, continuity, diode, resistance, capacitance, frequency, and temperature functions\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eBuilt-in 3.7 V 1500 mAh battery with USB-C 5 V\/1 A charging\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eBest For \/ Typical Applications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eElectrical installation, maintenance, and appliance troubleshooting\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eAutomotive, battery, charging-system, and low-voltage DC current checks\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eSolar, inverter, bench, and electronics diagnostics within the meter's documented limits\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eComparing load current, voltage, and calculated power during equipment testing\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eTechnical Specifications\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003ctable\u003e\u003ctbody\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eModel\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eFNIRSI DMC-100\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eDisplay\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e2.0-inch color TFT, 240 × 320 pixels, 10,000-count\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eAC\/DC current\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e99.99 A \/ 600.0 A; stated accuracy ±(2.5% + 10 digits)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eDC voltage\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e9.999 V \/ 99.99 V \/ 999.9 V; stated accuracy ±(0.5% + 3 digits)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eAC voltage\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e9.999 V \/ 99.99 V \/ 750.0 V; stated accuracy ±(1% + 3 digits)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eResistance\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 99.99 MΩ; stated accuracy ±(1.5% + 3 digits)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eCapacitance\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 99.99 mF; accuracy varies by range\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eFrequency\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 9.999 MHz; stated accuracy ±(0.1% + 2 digits)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eTemperature input\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e-55 to 1300°C (-67 to 2372°F); stated accuracy ±(2.5% + 5 digits)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eMaximum jaw opening\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e25 mm (0.98 in)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eData storage\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003eUp to 30 records\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003ePower\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e3.7 V 1500 mAh rechargeable lithium battery; USB-C 5 V\/1 A\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eDimensions\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e193 × 74 × 32 mm (7.60 × 2.91 × 1.26 in)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003ctr\u003e\n\u003cth\u003eWeight\u003c\/th\u003e\n\u003ctd\u003e194 g (6.84 oz)\u003c\/td\u003e\n\u003c\/tr\u003e\n\u003c\/tbody\u003e\u003c\/table\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eConfiguration Guide\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eThis listing contains one \u003cstrong\u003eStandard Kit\u003c\/strong\u003e. The former country-of-dispatch choices have been removed because they did not represent different product configurations.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eCompatibility\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eNo mobile app is specified. The USB-C port supports charging and firmware transfer. FNIRSI states that firmware updates must be performed on Windows 10 or Windows 11; macOS is not supported for firmware updating and may render the device inoperable.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eWhat’s Included\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eDMC-100 clamp multimeter\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eRed and black test leads\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTemperature probe\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUSB Type-C charging cable\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eUser manual and retail box\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eImportant Limitations\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cul\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eClamp one insulated conductor at a time; clamping a complete cable containing both supply and return conductors can cancel the magnetic field and produce an incorrect current reading.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe 25 mm jaw may not fit large service or industrial conductors.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eNCV and live-wire indications are screening aids, not proof that a circuit is de-energized.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eThe supplied specifications do not establish an independently verified measurement-category certification. Do not assume suitability for high-energy service entrances or distribution equipment solely from markings shown in product images.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003cli\u003eTemperature accuracy depends on the supplied probe, contact, and operating conditions.\u003c\/li\u003e\n\u003c\/ul\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eSafety \u0026amp; Use Notes\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003eInspect the meter, clamp, leads, and insulation before use. Hold probes behind the finger guards and never touch input terminals during a measurement. Disconnect the probes before changing the range or function. Use additional caution above 36 V DC or 25 V AC. Do not use in flammable or explosive environments, and do not operate the meter while it is charging.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eFrequently Asked Questions\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eDoes the clamp measure both AC and DC current?\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eYes. Select the appropriate AC or DC current mode and zero the DC-current reading before measurement.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eIs the DMC-100 auto-ranging?\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eNo. The documented measurement ranges are selected manually.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eCan I clamp around an appliance power cord?\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eNormally no. Clamp around a single conductor; enclosing both live and neutral can cancel the fields.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eCan I update firmware from a Mac?\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003cbr\u003eNo. FNIRSI specifies Windows 10 or 11 for firmware updates and warns against using macOS.\u003c\/p\u003e\n\u003ch2\u003eUser Manual \u0026amp; Downloads\u003c\/h2\u003e\n\u003cp\u003e\u003ca href=\"https:\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/fnirsi-dmc-100-clamp-meter-user-manual-en-v1-3.pdf?v=1790578078\" target=\"_blank\" rel=\"noopener\"\u003e\u003cstrong\u003eDownload FNIRSI DMC-100 User Manual (PDF)\u003c\/strong\u003e\u003c\/a\u003e\u003cbr\u003eEnglish, revision V1.3.\u003c\/p\u003e","brand":"FNIRSI","offers":[{"title":"Standard Kit","offer_id":71402158194941,"sku":"FNIRSI-DMC100-STD","price":59.99,"currency_code":"USD","in_stock":true}],"thumbnail_url":"\/\/cdn.shopify.com\/s\/files\/1\/0839\/8277\/8621\/files\/S87aac84af0ff49abb3765443d1848605W.webp?v=1790577203"}],"url":"https:\/\/instrunexa.com\/collections\/electrical-testing-tools.oembed","provider":"InstruNexa","version":"1.0","type":"link"}